top of page
Meet Death - Seersgate

The Demon All Must Deal with While Living

 $7.99 USD (eBook)

$14.99 USD (Paperback)

Page length: 168 Pages



What would you do if you could see Death? The demon named Death is the literal spirit that is given a governing way to keep all the dead on the earth in the death phase until power in the Great Holy Spirit resurrects them. Even before the noted resurrections of Scripture, power in the Great King Jesus can move forward and bring the dead into living ways. What if Yahweh says, “Let's take on street ministry work in the greatest way that will bring healing, creative miracles, and raisings from the dead as a way to prove His way will come?”


Death Phase refers to a state of natural death, where the spirit part of the human has been released from the human body and takes the place of location in Heaven or Hell.


Yahweh requires more than a prayer.


To invoke Yahweh to raise the dead requires more than Kingdom citizenship. Yahweh will not have His way invoked by every Christian, not when dealing with the Great Holy Spirit’s resurrection power. Let’s take a look at some essential elements Yahweh demands in the process of raising any and every person in death in natural ways.

Yahweh will not transfer a person’s spirit back into the dead shell (body) without weighing the spiritual covenant He has with the one who prays. More than wailing and hollering and begging Yahweh is needed. The way of raising the dead—those in the death phase—will not happen by using anointing oils and saying fancy prayers. No earthly title or human training will grant power to have the King’s ear and enter a covenant plan under a resurrection power carrier.


Yahweh says, “Look no further. Yahweh will bring a natural shift, where I put a dead person back together—body, soul, and spirit. The Death Spirit is a hindering spirit that I placed into spiritual order, to place a curse on humans for what took way in the Garden of Eden. I'm not mean. I want to train you on how Death operates by using outlets of experience.”


bottom of page